2010 Design Excellence Awards

by bkrigbaum@solagroup.com

On a beautiful day in June, five design and construction professionals gathered in a room filled with entries to the 2010 Design Excellence Awards. At the end of the day, they chose 18 projects to receive top honors. Judges (pictured below) included: Tracy Holmes, president, Studio H Designs; John Anstad, AIA, principal architect, Anthony Perry Designs & Builds; Mark Perlman, president, Empeco Custom Builders; William Styczynski, architect/president, Styczynski Walker & Associates; and Craig Ciaglia, general manager, Homes by Pinnacle.

The 18 winning projects are presented in the following pages.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More