Enter NAHB Green Awards

by bkrigbaum@solagroup.com

Involved in green building? Apply to get recognized for your work by
entering NAHB’s 2011 National Green Building Awards. Choose from four
categories: Advocate of the Year (builder, remodeler, individual,
group, HBA), Advocate of the Year (state or local government), Green
Projects of the Year and Green Site Development of the Year.

 Application deadline is Jan. 21, 2010 with recognition during
the National Green Building Conference
and Expo in Salt Lake City. Winners will be announced at the Awards
Dinner Gala on May 2, 2011.

For more information contact Chad Riedy at greenawards@nahb.org.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More